Planning and Zoning

Chairman, Robert (Bobby) Danforth

Vice-Chairman, David Whitten

Secretary, Amanda Woodard

Dwayne Burney

Ivelyn Lampkin

Planning & Zoning Board Application.

Planning and Zoning Board meetings are held on the third Monday of each month at 6:00 PM in the Council Chambers at City Hall. All meetings falling on a holiday will be rescheduled for a different date. Please check the calendar for updates.