City Council

Chairman, Graham Snyder - District 2

Vice Chairman, Sebrina Williams - District 1 

Council Member,  Debra Sheffield - District 3

Council Member, Mark Peacock - District 4

Council Member and Chaplain, Jermayne Hamilton - District 5 

Council meetings are held on the second and fourth Mondays of every month at 6:00 PM in the Council Chambers at City Hall. All meetings falling on a holiday will be rescheduled for a different date. Please check the calendar for updates.