• Dodge County Joint Comprehensive Plan (13 MB)

    A Joint Comprehensive Plan for Dodge County, the City of Chauncey, the Town of Chester, the City of Eastman, the City of Milan, and the City of Rhine, Georgia, in accordance with the Georgia Planning Act of 1989 and the Minimum Planning Standards and Procedures established by the Georgia Department of Community Affairs with an effective date of March 1, 2014